Skip to content

Tipton, Marler, Garner & Chastain

Meet Our Team

Schedule a
Free Consultation
850-769-9491 850-233-1360

David Tipton, CPA

B.S. Accounting, University of Alabama
A.A. Gulf Coast Community College
Florida Board of Accountancy 2003-2010
Certified Valuation Analyst
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

david.tipton@cpagroup.com

Jerry Marler , CPA

B.A. Accounting, University of West Florida
A.A. Chipola College
Personal Financial Specialist
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

jerry.marler@cpagroup.com

Jim Garner, CPA

B.B.A. Accounting, University of Georgia
A.A Middle Georgia College
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

jim.garner@cpagroup.com

Curtis Chastain, CPA

Shareholder President
M.B.A., University of West Florida
B.S. Accounting, Georgia Southwestern College
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

curtis.chastain@cpagroup.com

Mark Gusmus, CPA

Shareholder
Treasurer
B.S. Accounting Jacksonville State University
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

mark.gusmus@cpagroup.com

Amy Pfau, CPA

Shareholder
Secretary
B.S. Accounting, Florida State University
A.A. Business/Accounting, Gulf Coast State College

amy.pfau@cpagroup.com

Easton Ramer, CPA

Shareholder
Vice President
B.S. Accounting, Florida State University
A.A. Accounting, Gulf Coast State College
easton.ramer@cpagroup.com

Jennifer Davidson, CPA

Shareholder
Vice President
B.S. Accounting, Florida State University

jennifer.davidson@cpagroup.com