Skip to content

Tipton, Marler, Garner & Chastain

Meet Our Team

Schedule a
Free Consultation
850-769-9491 850-233-1360

Curtis Chastain, CPA

Shareholder
M.B.A., University of West Florida
B.S. Accounting, Georgia Southwestern College
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

curtis.chastain@cpagroup.com

Easton Ramer, CPA

Shareholder
B.S. Accounting, Florida State University
A.A. Gulf Coast Community College
easton.ramer@cpagroup.com

Jennifer Davidson, CPA

Shareholder
B.S. Business, Florida State University

jennifer.davidson@cpagroup.com

Mark Gusmus, CPA

Shareholder
B.S. Accounting Jacksonville State University
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

mark.gusmus@cpagroup.com

Amy Pfau, CPA

Shareholder
B.S. Accounting, Florida State University
A.A. Gulf Coast Community College

amy.pfau@cpagroup.com


Senior Accountant
B.S. Accounting, Florida State University
B.S. Finance, Florida State University
A.A. Gulf Coast State College

Kimberly Fox, CPA

Senior Accountant
B.S.B.A Accounting, University of West Florida
A.A. Gulf Coast State College

Samantha McGhee, CPA

Manager
B.S. Accounting, Florida State University
A.A. Gulf Coast State College

David Tipton, CPA

B.S. Accounting, University of Alabama
A.A. Gulf Coast Community College
Florida Board of Accountancy 2003-2010
Certified Valuation Analyst
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

david.tipton@cpagroup.com

Jerry Marler , CPA

B.A. Accounting, University of West Florida
A.A. Chipola College
Personal Financial Specialist
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

jerry.marler@cpagroup.com

Jim Garner, CPA

B.B.A. Accounting, University of Georgia
A.A Middle Georgia College
Registered Investment Advisor Representative

jim.garner@cpagroup.com